Don Quichotte - 20 Novembre 2018 - Rive Gauche

Dossier

Articles

Inscriptions :


1 Elodie Rohart elodie.rohart@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
2 Lise Thareau lise.thareau@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
3 Augustin Schwartz augustin.schwartz@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
4 Domitille Genot domitille.genot@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
5 Augustin Leclerc augustin.leclerc@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
6 Guillaume Fulconis guillaume.fulconis@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
7 Anaëlle Morin anaelle.morin@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
8 Mélanie Dumont melanie.dumont@insa-rouen.fr 4 places
9 Nicolas Douchin Nicolas.Douchin@insa-rouen.fr 2 places
10 Marianne Rubat-Cagnus marianne.rubatciagnus@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
11 Léa Matisa leamatisa99@gmail.com Covoit
12 Salsabil Dannane salsabil.dannane@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
13 Hasnaa Tahri hasnaa.tahri@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
14 Chaimaa Dannane chaimaa.dannane@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
15 Nicolas Clément nicolas.clement@insa-rouen.fr 3 places
16 Marie-Eve Clavel marieeve.clavel@insa-rouen.fr 3 places
17 Paul Smacque paul.smacque@insa-rouen.fr Covoit
18 Jihane Belga jihane.belga@insa-rouen.fr
19 Gaëlle Bidault bidault.gaelle0605@orange.fr Covoit
20 Julien Reveillon julien.reveillon@insa-rouen.fr 8 places


Envoyer un mail à Julien.Reveillon@insa-rouen.fr

Last modified: lundi, 19 novembre 2018, 8:40